2017-18 Personalized Learning Department District Staff

Nancy Ingalls Personalized Learning Officer nancy.ingalls@dcsdk12.org

Donna Trujillo
Director of Personalized Learning Special Education
East and West Highlands Ranch, Charter, Private, HOPE online
donna.trujillo@dcsdk12.org

Sarah Cannon
Director of Personalized Learning Special Education
Parker and Castle Rock, PCA, EDCSD Online, DC Support, Eagle HS, DC Oaks
scannon@dcsdk12.org

Personalized Learning Coordinators:
Alisa Creamer, Chaparral Feeder
alisa.creamer@dcsdk12.org

Lora Bonney, District 504 Coordinator and MVHS & TRHS - high schools only
lora.bonney@dcsdk12.org

Kim Bertha, PHS and LHS Feeders
kim.bertha@dcsd12.org

Linda Niemann, DCHS Feeder
linda.niemann@dcsdk12.org

Jean Rice, CVHS Feeder
jean.rice@dcsdk12.org

Carol "Gilly" Gilfoyle, HRHS and RCHS Feeders
carol.gilfoyle@dcsdk12.org



Nancy Burdic Director of Early Childhood Education (ECE) nancy.burdic@dcsdk12.org
ECE Coordinators: Rhonda Combs, Leigh Quintana, Debi Baumann and
Annika Barton (please refer to DCSD website for assignments of ESE coordinators)